Bears announce 2021 training camp schedule


by - Senior Editor -
Training camp will kick off in 3 weeks (Bob Donnan - USA Today Sports)
Training camp will kick off in 3 weeks (Bob Donnan - USA Today Sports)

The Chicago Bears announced their training camp schedule for 2021 as they will have 14 open practices at Halas Hall.

The Bears will have their first practice on July 28.

Here is the full training camp schedule for the Chicago Bears, according to the official site:

Tuesday, July 27

Report day

Wednesday, July 28

1:30 p.m. practice (closed to public)

Thursday, July 29

9 a.m. practice

Friday, July 30

9 a.m. practice

Saturday, July 31

9 a.m. practice

Sunday, Aug. 1

OFF DAY / NO AVAILABILITY

Monday, Aug. 2

8:30 a.m. practice

Tuesday, Aug. 3

11 a.m. practice at Soldier Field (Meijer Bears Family Fest)

Wednesday, Aug. 4

OFF DAY / NO AVAILABILITY

Thursday, Aug. 5

8:30 a.m. practice

Friday, Aug. 6

8:30 a.m. practice

Saturday, Aug. 7

8:30 a.m. practice

Sunday, Aug. 8

8:30 a.m. practice

Monday, Aug. 9

OFF DAY / NO AVAILABILITY

Tuesday, Aug. 10

9:30 a.m. practice (closed to public)

Wednesday, Aug. 11

Time TBD (closed to public)

Thursday, Aug. 12

Time TBD (closed to public)

Friday, Aug. 13

NO AVAILABILITY

Saturday, Aug. 14

Dolphins at Bears - Noon

Sunday, Aug. 15

OFF DAY / NO AVAILABILITY

Monday, Aug. 16

8:30 a.m. practice

Tuesday, Aug. 17

8:30 a.m. practice

Wednesday, Aug. 18

8:30 a.m. practice

Thursday, Aug. 19

9:30 a.m. practice (closed to public)

Friday, Aug. 20

NO AVAILABILITY

Saturday, Aug. 21

Bills at Bears - Noon

Sunday, Aug. 22

OFF DAY / NO AVAILABILITY

Monday, Aug. 23

8:30 a.m. practice

Tuesday, Aug. 24

8:30 a.m. practice

Wednesday, Aug. 25

8:30 a.m. practice

Thursday, Aug. 26

9:30 a.m. practice (closed to public)

Friday, Aug. 27

NO AVAILABILITY

Saturday, Aug. 28

Bears at Titans - 6 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 29

OFF DAY / NO AVAILABILITY

Monday, Aug. 30

11:10 a.m. practice (closed to public)

Tuesday, Sept. 1

1:30 p.m. practice (closed to public)

Wednesday, Sept. 2

1:30 p.m. practice (closed to public)

Thursday, Sept. 3

11:45 a.m. practice (closed to public)

Friday, Sept. 3-Sunday, Sept. 5

OFF DAY / NO AVAILABILITY

*all times CT

Comment on this story
Print   
Send Feedback to Tony Crumpton: Email | Comment
Bears make several roster moves
Bears make several roster moves
Bears add another player to COVID-19 list
Bears add another player to COVID-19 list
Bears make several roster moves including placing Robert Quinn on COVID list
Bears make several roster moves including placing Robert Quinn on COVID list
Bears reportedly hold tryouts for four running backs
Bears reportedly hold tryouts for four running backs
Post your comments!
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Features
Breaking
Daily Digest