Bears sign 16 players to their practice squad

by - Senior Editor -
Bears sign 16 players to their practice squad

It's almost time for the 2020 regular season.

52-man rosters are set and now practice players have been signed.

Check out the 16 players that have signed with the Bears on their practice squad for this season:

The full list include QB Tyler Bray, RB Artavis Pierce, WR Reggie Davis, S Stephen Denmark, WR Thomas Ives, WR Rodney Adams, TE Jesper Horsted, OL Sam Mustipher, OL Jamon Brown, OL Lachavious Simmons, OL Badara Traore, DT Abdullah Anderson, DE LaCale London, LB Rashad Smith, S Xavier Crawford, and K Cairo Santos.

Comment on this story
Send Feedback to Tony Crumpton: Email | Comment
Post your comments!
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Daily Digest