Chicago Bears announce schedule for 2020 season

Chicago Bears announce schedule for 2020 season


by - Senior Editor -

Here is the long-awaited schedule for the Chicago Bears' slate of regular-season games in 2020, announced by the NFL on Thursday.

Early Vegas lines have the Bears winning 8 games with the following schedule.

2020 Regular season:

Sunday, Sept. 13 at Detroit, noon

Sunday, Sept. 20 VS. N.Y. GIANTS, NOON

Sunday, Sept. 27 at Atlanta, noon

Sunday, Oct. 4 VS. INDIANAPOLIS, NOON

Thursday, Oct. 8 VS. TAMPA BAY, 7:20 PM

Sunday, Oct. 18 at Carolina, noon*

Monday, Oct. 26 at L.A. Rams, 7:15 pm

Sunday, Nov. 1 VS. NEW ORLEANS, 3:25 PM*

Sunday, Nov. 8 at Tennessee, noon*

Monday, Nov. 16 VS. MINNESOTA, 7:15 PM

BYE WEEK

Sunday, Nov. 29 at Green Bay, 7:20 pm*

Sunday, Dec. 6 VS. DETROIT, NOON*

Sunday, Dec. 13 VS. HOUSTON, NOON*

Sunday, Dec. 20 at Minnesota, noon*

Sunday, Dec. 27 at Jacksonville, noon*

Sunday, Jan. 3 VS. GREEN BAY, NOON*

Comment on this story
Print   
Send Feedback to Tony Crumpton: Email | Comment
WATCH: Justin Fields throws perfect strike to Mooney for beautiful catch
WATCH: Justin Fields throws perfect strike to Mooney for beautiful catch
Bears WR carted off field with apparent leg injury
Bears WR carted off field with apparent leg injury
All-Pro Roquan Smith releases statement requesting a trade "trying to take advantage of me"
All-Pro Roquan Smith releases statement requesting a trade "trying to take advantage of me"
Bears WR reportedly out with injury for six weeks
Bears WR reportedly out with injury for six weeks
Post your comments!
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Features
Breaking
Daily Digest