Chicago Bears announce their 53-man roster for 2020 season

Chicago Bears announce their 53-man roster for 2020 season

by - Senior Editor -

The Chicago Bears announced their 53-man roster on Saturday night as they waived 18 players.

Check out their full roster as the team works toward week 1 of the NFL season:

Quarterbacks (2): Nick Foles, Mitchell Trubisky.

Running backs (4): Tarik Cohen, David Montgomery, Ryan Nall, Cordarrelle Patterson.

Receivers (6): Ted Ginn Jr., Anthony Miller, Darnell Mooney, Riley Ridley, Allen Robinson II, Javon Wims.

Tight ends (5): Jimmy Graham, Demetrius Harris, J.P. Holtz, Cole Kmet, Eric Saubert.

Offensive linemen (9): Alex Bars, Rashaad Coward, James Daniels, Arlington Hambright, Germain Ifedi, Charles Leno Jr., Bobby Massie, Jason Spriggs, Cody Whitehair.

Defensive linemen (5): Roy Robertson-Harris, Akiem Hicks, John Jenkins, Bilal Nichols, Brent Urban.

Inside linebackers (4): Joel Iyiegbuniwe, Roquan Smith, Danny Trevathan, Josh Woods.

Outside linebackers (5): Trevis Gipson, Khalil Mack, Barkevious Mingo, Robert Quinn, James Vaughters.

Cornerbacks (5): Kyle Fuller, Jaylon Johnson, Duke Shelley, Buster Skrine, Kindle Vildor.

Safeties (5): Deon Bush, DeAndre Houston-Carson, Tashaun Gipson, Eddie Jackson, Sherrick McManis.

Specialists (3): Pat O'Donnell, Eddy Piñeiro, Patrick Scales.

Comment on this story
Send Feedback to Tony Crumpton: Email | Comment
Post your comments!